Contact Person

With us you get friendly and
competent advice
Ursula Brechmann

Born in 1986
Lawyer since 2021
Specialist lawyer for tax law since 2016
Tax advisor since 2016

Ursula Lichtinghagen

Lawyer | Specialist lawyer for tax law & tax advisor | Partner

u.lichtinghagen@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 31

Marcel Becker

Born in 1976
Lawer since 2005
Tax advisor since 2011


Marcel Becker, LL. M.

Lawyer & Tax advisor | partner

m.becker@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 30

Irene Haar

Born in 1981
Tax advisor since 2021

Irene Haar

Tax advisor | Partner

i.haar@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 20

Christiane Spannhoff

Born in 1976
Lawer since 2004

Christiane Spannhoff, LL.M.oec.

Lawyer | partner

c.spannhoff@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 35

Foto von Gerd Tesch

Born in 1954
Tax advisor since 1980

Gerd Tesch

Tax Advisor | Specialist advisor for restructuring and bankruptcy administration (DStV e.V.) | Of counsel

Legal advice

Chantal Jungnitsch

Chantale Jungnitsch

Legal Assistant

c.jungnitsch@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 16

Volker Rickes

Volker Rickes

Lawyer - Bankruptcy Team

v.rickes@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 16

Nadja Braatz

Nadja Braatz

Lawyer

n.braatz@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 0

null

Irma van der Teems

Legal Assistant

I.vanderTeems@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 12

Tax advice

Katharina Blumberg

Katharina Blumberg

Tax specialist | Accountant

k.blumberg@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 33

Scarlett Hermann

Scarlett Hermann

Tax department

s.hermann@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 13

Marianne Küpper-Fahrenberg

Marianne Küpper-Fahrenberg

Tax clerk

m.kuepper-fahrenberg@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 32

Svenja Ranke

Svenja Ranke

Tax clerk & specialist assistant for wages and salaries

s.ranke@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 11

Frank Ufer

Frank Ufer

Business graduate

f.ufer@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 22

Bankruptcy advice

Michael Breidenbach

Michael Breidenbach

certified bankruptcy accountant

m.breidenbach@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 10

Volker Rickes

Volker Rickes

Lawyer - Bankruptcy Team

v.rickes@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 16

Support

Heike Anstötz

Heike Anstötz

QM/Controlling

h.anstoetz@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 37

Jana Nohl

Jana Nohl

Reception & Support

j.nohl@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 0

Teddy

Teddy

Office dog

info@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 22 63 / 9 50 97 – 17

Teschi

Teschi

Office mascot

info@tesch-kanzlei.de
0 15 11 / 243 95 49

Publications

Tax consulting activity in the so-called duty tongs
Civil liability, criminal tax liability and risk limitation
Francis B. El Mourabit and Ursula Brechmann
NWB No. 52 from December 27, 2016 page 3955

Subsequent registration of claims, omitted input tax adjustment and criminal tax law
Supplementary information on solutions
Gerd Tesch
InsburO 2017, 457 ff.

Confidentiality of Banking in Germany
Marcel Becker
The Tax Journal ISSUE NO 787
2 May 2005, Special Bankers´ Taxation Circle Issue, S. 15-16

Claims registrations by employees
Consideration in the bankruptcy table and quota payment
Gerd Tesch, Marcel Becker, Ursula Brechmann
InsbürO 2019

The question of value added tax when selling items
Ursula Brechmann
InsburO 8, p. 326 ff.

Value added tax issues when realizing assets
Ursula Brechmann
InsbürO 9, S. 356 ff.

Special report: Consequences of Corona under bankruptcy law
Marcel Becker, Ursula Brechmann
Deubner

We are looking forward to your message

Tesch & Partner mbB
Tax advisors and lawyers

Hauptstraße 21
51766 Engelskirchen-Ründeroth
open route planner

02263 950 97–0
02263 950 97–17

Direct contact

Fields with * are mandatory!